Last Updated :
© 2018 Henderson Property Agency Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Street name and street number for South Walk • Aura: No.12 Tin Wan Street    District: Aberdeen and Ap Lei Chau

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist's impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and /or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

All information contained in this advertisement/promotional material shall be subject to the final plans approved by the relevant Government authorities and legal documentation. The vendor reserves the right to make modifications and changes according to the actual circumstances without prior notice. The description, reference, photograph, drawing, image or other information whatsoever in this advertisement / promotion material shall not constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied. This advertisement is published by, or with the consent of, the vendor. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. Date of production of this advertisement: 16th April 2018.

Disclaimer: This image was conceived based on the artist’s impression on the areas surrounding the property site. It is not to scale and may have been enhances by computer retouching for better visual effect. It is for reference only and shall not constitute or be construed as giving any undertaking, representation or warranty. The overall development scheme of the property site, its surrounding areas and environment are subject to the final approval and amendment(s) by the relevant Government authorities. For the best knowledge of the property site, its surroundings and environment, an on-site visit is strongly advised.

最後修訂日期:
© 2018 恒基物業代理有限公司版權所有

「南津•迎岸」所位於的街道名稱及門牌號數:田灣街12號    地區:香港仔及鴨脷洲

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

本廣告/宣傳資料內一切資料,須以政府相關部門最後批准之圖則及法律文件為準。賣方保留一切權利,按實際情況需要作出改動,而無須另行通知。在本廣告/宣傳資料內所載列的描述、參考、相片、繪圖、圖像或其他資料,無論是否明訂或隱含,並不構成或不應被視為提供任何要約、承諾、陳述或保證。此廣告由賣方或在賣方的同意下發布。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。此廣告之製作日期:2018年4月16日。

備註:此圖像是按照畫家對該圖示之發展地盤四周範圍想像感覺繪成,並非按照比例,另經電腦作畫面處理以達至較佳視覺效果,僅供參考用途,並不構成或不應被視為任何承諾、陳述或保證。有關本發展項目及其周邊地區環境之整體發展規劃當按照政府有關部門最後之批准及修訂為準。如欲了解發展項目之實地情況及周邊地區環境,務請親自查察為要。